top of page

2024 Rally results

Updated: Apr 14

With everything that's been going on lately, we've not got around to posting about the results from this year's rally here. On a “better late than never" basis though (!), here are pictures of all the award winners on the event, courtesy of Jane Stewart, our roving photographer. Congratulations again to them all!

1st Overall & Expert: Graeme Cornthwaite & Ali Procter

1st Semi Expert & 3rd o/a: Neil & Claire Raven

1st Novice: Kevin Dickson & Heather Nixon

Best MCR Crew & 5th o/a: Stephen Reynolds & Stuart Lamb

Spirit of the Event: Peter Ellerby & Iain Tullie

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page